TMI Tuesday – January 31, 2017

TMI Tuesday–Let’s travel down memory lane.

memory_tmi

Home:
1. Your current home: House? Apartment? Trailer? Condo? Other?
2. Which is bigger, your childhood home or your current home?
3. Which is better childhood home or current home? Why?

School:
4. What was your favorite subject in school? (consider high school, college, grad school). Why was this your favorite subject?
5. Are you currently working in a field that you studied in college?

Job:
6. Describe your first job.
7. What was your favorite job and why?

Bonus: What haven’t we talked about in TMI Tuesday that you would like to discuss?

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

About TMI Tuesday blog

follow on twitter: http://twitter.com/tmituesdayblog
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to TMI Tuesday – January 31, 2017

    • I have no idea what is happening with commenting on blogs. I tried 4 times to post a comment on our blog via my laptop but the comment would not post. I am experiencing this more often on several blogs, no matter what device I use. 😦

      Here are my comments:
      Great read, great TMI
      1. Nice. I bet the farm house has character and charm.
      3. Lovely! 10 acres. *deep sigh*
      4. Very interesting. I too love animals. One of my fave pasttimes was to watch the herds of deer that came through the property to graze, sleep under the tree line. Learned so much about the inactivity of different herds, mamas and babies, who eats first.

      I will work on thinking up some questions about pets.

      Be well,
      -H
      UPDATE: I seem to be unable to post comments from the TMI Tuesday blog wordpress account. This is being posted as admin.

      • gemmi72 says:

        Do you still accept questions from other readers? I have a set I found that I penned once and am just wondering where I can send them.

  1. We’re up! Mostly just complaints about our current living situation. Read all about it here!

  2. Nero Black says:

    I added a bonus question you all can answer! 😉
    https://goo.gl/GptzLe

    • I responded to your TMI but never saw the comment post. I had that issue on another blog, I’m wondering if it is due to commenting inside wordpress app on my tablet . Anyway…

      Nero, great question. Even though this week’s readers may answer your question this week, I will still ask it in the future.

      Also, I’m not moving TMI in a different direction. As always I try to ask questions that tell us about the players, can trigger a story, and are interesting  or fun. I have only knowingly repeated questions at TMI blog twice. Long time participants  knew it too. I try to keep things fresh but afyer six years of creating TMI questions pretty much everything about sex has been asked one way or another. The questions have primarily been about sex because most people who contributed questions or themes were sex bloggers but not all were.

      Thanks for the great question. Thanks for playing TMI Tuesday and feel free to create more questions ☺

      • Nero Black says:

        Thanks for trying to comment on my blog – I wondered why no-one does anymore! Maybe it’s too hard to now? Small scale micro bloggers like myself are disappearing from the blogosphere as we get subsumed by content mills.
        Which is why I congratulate you on keeping TMI Tuesday going for so long – and long may it continue! I know it’s not easy, and it must be hard to come up with new questions each week. We don’t want you burning out – maybe you could use a ‘repeat’ or ‘flashback’ question for the bonus question (if you get stuck)?

  3. gemmi72 says:

    Hello TMIers and happy hump day from Australia

    TMI Tuesday – Memory Lane

  4. Pingback: TMI Tuesday – Memory Lane | Corrupting Mrs Jones

Comments are closed.